Walks through town

El Boalo, Cerceda and Mataelpino… their uniqueness comes from being three.

El Boalo, Cerceda, and Mataelpino make up a singular municipality that’s divided into three towns. El Boalo is home to the town hall, Cerceda is the most populous, and Mataelpino is the one located the farthest North and with the highest altitude.

The northeast part of the municipality forms part of the Regional Park of the Cuenca Alta del Manzanares, and is of great ecological value and invaluable patrimony to the town.